Credit transfer

Use your previous HE study to help you gain an OU qualification

You are here

  1. Home
  2. Turkey


List of Institutions in this country

  • Abant Izzet Baysal University
  • Adiyaman Üniversitesi
  • Adnan Menderes University
  • Afyon Kocatepe University
  • Ahi Evran Üniversitesi
  • Ahmet Yesevi University
  • Akdeniz University
  • Aksaray Üniversitesi
  • Amasya Üniversitesi
  • Anadolu University
  • Ankara University
  • Atatürk University
  • Atilim University, Ankara
  • Bahcesehir University, Istanbul
  • Balikesir University
  • Baskent University, Ankara
  • Beykent University, Istanbul
  • Bilkent University, Ankara
  • Bogaziçi University
  • Bozok Üniversitesi
  • Cag University, Tarsus
  • Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University
  • Cankaya University, Ankara
  • Celal Bayar University
  • Çukurova University
  • Cumhuriyet University
  • Dicle University
  • Dogus University, Istanbul
  • Dokuz Eylül University
  • Dumlupinar University
  • Düzce Üniversitesi
  • Ege University
  • Erciyes University
  • Erzincan Üniversitesi
  • Eskisehir Osmangazi University
  • Fatih University, Istanbul
  • Firat University
  • Galatasaray University
  • Gazi University
  • Gaziantep University
  • Gaziosmanpasa University
  • Gebze Institute of Technology
  • Giresun Üniversitesi
  • Hacettepe University
  • Halic University, Istanbul
  • Harran University
  • Hitit Üniversitesi
  • Inönü University
  • Isik University, Istanbul
  • Istanbul Aydin University
  • Istanbul Bilgi University, Istanbul
  • Istanbul Bilim Üniversitesi
  • Istanbul Kultur University, Istanbul
  • Istanbul Technical University
  • Istanbul Ticaret University, Istanbul
  • Istanbul University
  • Izmir Ekonomi University, Izmir
  • Izmir Institute of Technology
  • Kadir Has University, Istanbul
  • Kafkas University
  • Kahramanmaras Sütçü Imam University
  • Karadeniz Technical University
  • Kastamonu Üniversitesi
  • Kirikkale University
  • Koc University, Istanbul
  • Kocaeli University
  • Maltepe University, Istanbul
  • Marmara University
  • Mehmet Akif Ersoy Üniversitesi
  • Mersin University
  • Mimar Sinan University
  • Mugla University
  • Mustafa Kemal University
  • Namik Kemal Üniversitesi
  • Nigde University
  • Okan University, Istanbul
  • Ondokuz Mayis University
  • Ordu Üniversitesi
  • Orta Dogu Teknik Üniversitesi
  • Pamukkale University
  • Sabanci University, Istanbul
  • Sakarya University
  • Selçuk University
  • Süleyman Demirel University
  • TOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi
  • Trakya University
  • Ufuk University, Istanbul
  • Uludag University
  • Usak Üniversitesi
  • Yasar University, Izmir
  • Yeditepe University, Istanbul
  • Yildiz Technical University
  • Yüzüncü Yil University

No, my institution or qualification is not listed

In order to be considered for credit transfer both your previous institution and the qualification that you studied towards need to appear in the lists above. Unfortunately if either does not appear then we will not be able to consider your previous study for an award of credit transfer.

Already studied?

 If you have already studied with the OU please sign in to make sure that you get the credit transfer information that is relevant to you. 

Contact us

If you have any queries about applying for credit transfer please feel free to contact us using the link below.

Please try to include:

  • which qualification you completed
  • the organisation you completed it through
  • when you completed it
  • which OU qualification you would like to transfer to

Contact us about credit transfer.

If you have general questions about the University feel free to contact us.

More information about The Open University.